روتشستر، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

عروض مميزة في موقع استراتيجي

مساحات تجارية ومكتبية قابلة للتأجير
روتشستر-ولاية مينيسوتا- الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يوفر مبنى 206 ساوث برودواي، والذي تم تجديده مؤخراً في موقع مركزي وحيوي وسط مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا الأمريكية، مساحات تجارية ومكتبية قابلة للتأجير. ويقع المبنى في واحدة من أسرع مدن الغرب الأوسط نموًا، ويقدم مبنى 206 ساوث برودواي مناظر خلابة مع مساحات مكتبية فريدة من الفئة A متاحة حتى 20000 قدم مربع. يتوفر أيضاً خيار تأجير طوابق كاملة في الطابقين الثاني والثالث مع توفر مساحة مكتبية في الممر للتأجير في الطوابق من الرابع إلى السابع.

يتميز المبنى بقربه من عيادات مايو كلينك العالمية، ويضم عدد من المطاعم ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة، جميعها متصلة بنظام مرور مميز في وسط مدينة روتشستر. وتقدم شركة بلووم القابضة مصاعد جديدة للمستأجرين بالإضافة إلى أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء الجديدة.

ويضم مبنى 206 ساوث برودواي أيضًا فريقًا إداريًا محترفًا من قبل شركة Cornerstone Management المحلية ومقرها روتشستر، وهي شركة متخصصة في تطوير العقارات التجارية وإدارة الممتلكات بقيادة كبار المدراء التنفيذيين والموظفين

 

موطن البدايات الجديدة

المرافق

Skyway connected to Mayo Clinic

القرب من عيادات مايو كلينك العالمية

Downtown Rochester

وسط مدينة روتشستر

Commercial/Office

تجاري / مكتبي

Parking Ramp Connected

متصل بمواقف للسيارات

طلب معاودة الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وإرسال البيانات المطلوبة

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

طلب الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وارسال المعلومات المذكورة. وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المختص بالتواصل معكم قريباً.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

More

Rochester, USA

Premium offerings in a strategic location.

Commercial and office real estate leasing opportunity
Downtown Rochester - Minnesota - USA

The newly renovated 206 South Broadway Building in extremely desirable downtown Rochester, Minnesota, offers prospective companies and organizations an outstanding commercial and office real estate leasing opportunity. In one of the Midwest’s fastest-growing cities, the 206 South Broadway property provides stunning views with unique Class A office space available up to 20,000 square feet. Leasing of whole floors are available on the second and third floors with corridor office space available to lease on floors four through seven.

Amenities in this seven-story Rochester landmark include Skyway access to Mayo Clinic and a connected parking ramp. Many great retailers and fantastic restaurants are all within a very short, one to three-block radius, all connected by the excellent downtown Rochester skyway system.

Furthermore, world-renown Bloom Holding offers tenants brand new elevators plus new HVAC and Mechanical. 206 South Broadway Property also offers a top-notch, professional on-site managerial team by local Rochester-based Cornerstone Management, a seasoned commercial real estate development and property manager firm lead by top industry executives and staff.

 

Home To New Beginnings

Amenities

Skyway connected to Mayo Clinic

Skyway connected to Mayo Clinic

Downtown Rochester

Downtown Rochester

Commercial/Office

Commercial/Office

Parking Ramp Connected

Parking Ramp Connected

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More