مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج)

عيشوا حياةً سعيدةً في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج) مع بلوم ليفينج!

ينتظركم مجمّع مليء بالصّفاء والحيويّة، مع تميّزه بكونه المحور لخطّة 2030. 

ستستضيف مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج) ما يصل إلى 370 ألف فرد عند اكتمالها وامتلائها بالمدارس والجامعات ومراكز العناية الصّحيّة والمساجد والفنادق والهيئات الحكوميّة. فيها مرافق عديدة ومتّصلة بنظام نقل متكامل تمامًا يقدّم خدمة السّكك الحديديّة عالية السّرعة. 

يتوسّط مدينة زايد الآمنة والهادئة في أبو ظبي 35 مسجدًا و2790 قطعة أرض سكنيّة و45 حديقة و15 مدرسة، يمكن الوصول إليها عبر الطّرق الرّئيسة والفنادق ومحلّات البقالة، الأمر الّذي يجعل مدينة زايد مسكنًا مثاليًّا للعائلات.

المرافق

Mediterranean inspired architecture: villas, townhouses & apartments

تصاميم معمارية مستوحاة من الطراز المتوسطي من الفلل ومنازل التاونهاوس والشقق

Wide range of parks: Dog park, yoga park, linear park, pool parks & kids play area and other greenbelt parks & trails

مجموعة واسعة من الحدائق والمنتزهات، وتشمل: منتزه للكلاب وحديقة لممارسة اليوغا وحدائق مائية وغيرها من المساحات والمسارات الخضراء

Leisure and entertainment facilities: lake, pools & recreation centres, swim club, lagoon pool club

مرافق ترفيه وتسلية، وتشمل: بحيرة وأحواض سباحة مع مراكز ترفيه ونادي سباحة ونادي مسبح البحيرة الشاطئية

Retail and F&B outlets

محلات للبيع بالتجزئة ومنافذ الأطعمة والمشروبات

Outstanding international schools

مدارس دولية

Self-sufficient and walkable community

مجمع سكني مستقل ومتكامل- يسهل الوصول لكافة المرافق سيراً عل الأقدام

Pet-friendly community

مجمع سكني يوفر بيئة صديقة للحيوانات الاليفة

Neighbourhood retail center

محلات تجارية

Tennis and all purpose sport courts

ملاعب تنس وأخرى مخصصة للرياضات المتنوعة

Wellness center / sports club

مركز صحة ولياقة بدنية / نادي رياضي

Mosques

أماكن مخصصة للصلاة

شراء

بلووم ليفينج

استمتعوا بلحظات لا تنسى اصنعوا ذكريات خالدة بلووم ليفينج، المجمّع السكني العصري المتكامل في أبوظبي

أبوظبي

فوائد العيش في مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي

ستتمتّعون بأسلوب حياة رائع في مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي إثر موقعها الّذي يعتبر مثاليًّا للحفاظ على حياة يوميّة صحيّة وآمنة، بالإضافة إلى كونها مدينة ديناميكيّة ونشطة بما يكفي لتأمين تجربة معيشة ممتعة.

الحياة في مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي

سواء كنتم تبحثون عن مراكز للتّسوّق، أو دور أزياء، أو متاجر إلكترونيّة، أو مكتبات، أو متاجر متعدّدة الأقسام، أو حتّى مجرد مكان للتّنزّه والاستمتاع بقضاء بعض الوقت المسلّي، فإنّ مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي تحتوي عليها جميعها على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط من المناطق السّكنيّة. زوروا هذه الأماكن واستمتعوا بالأنشطة التّرفيهيّة المتنوّعة.

تقع بعض أشهر الشّواطئ على بعد 16 دقيقة من مدينة زايد. وبعد بضع دقائق إضافيّة، يمكن الوصول إلى عالم فيراري أبو ظبي وعالم وارنر براذرز أبو ظبي، ناهيكم عن سهولة الوصول إلى الحدائق الخضراء والمجمّعات للعناية باللّياقة البدنيّة والنّوادي العديدة. 

من المعالم البارزة الأخرى والقريبة من مدينة زايد أيضًا حصن المقطع وواحة الكرامة ومحميّة الوثبة للأراضي الرّطبة.

منازل وفلل للبيع في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج)

يعتبر شراء منازل أو فلل في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج) استثمارًا حقيقيًّا إذا كنتم تريدون امتلاك عقار سكنيّ. تتميّز هذه العقارات السّكنيّة بذوق رفيع من الأناقة والحداثة والرّحابة. للمناطق السّكنيّة في مدينة زايد موقع استراتيجيّ أيضًا، ممّا يتيح لكم فرصة الوصول إلى العديد من المرافق الموجودة في المدينة مع ضمان الأمان والخصوصيّة.

أنواع المنازل والفلل في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج)

تمنّوا ما شئتم، وستحصلون عليه في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج) من منازل وفلل بأشكال وهندسة وأحجام مختلفة، مصمّمة بعناية لتلبية متطلّبات أنماط الحياة العصريّة والفاخرة. تقع المدارس ودور الحضانة ومراكز التّسوّق والعيادات والمستشفيات وغيرها من الضّروريّات اليوميّة في المنطقة المجاورة أو على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط، ناهيك عن إمكانيّة العثور على مجموعة من المطاعم الرّائعة بالإضافة إلى مؤسسات التّجميل والعناية بالصّحّة والتّرفيه في مكان قريب.

تبدأ مساحات قطعة الأرض بحد أدنى يساوي 16000 قدم مربّع ويصل إلى 30000 قدم مربّع مع مساحات داخليّة مدروسة ومصمّمة بعناية، ممّا يجعل كلّ زاوية داخل المنزل مفيدة قدر الإمكان.

فوائد شراء فيلا في مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج)

تعتبر مدينة زايد (مدينة خليفة ج) منطقة سكنيّة مزدحمة تضمّ مجموعة متنوّعة من أماكن التّرفيه والتّسوّق. توفّر الوحدات السّكنيّة في المجمّع هذا جميع وسائل الرّاحة لمختلف أنماط الحياة، بما في ذلك المعالم الرّائعة ومحلّات البيع بالتّجزئة والجامعات والمدارس من الدّرجة الأولى وخدمات النّقل الفعّالة. لن ترغبوا حتمًا في تفويت هذه الفرصة الجذّابة للاستثمار العقاريّ! 

أنواع المرافق في مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي

العيادات والمستشفيات

تعتبر الرّعاية الصّحيّة والرّفاهيّة عنصر أساسيّ في مدينة زايد الّتي تضمّ عيادة هيلث بلاس للأسرة في الفرسان، ومركز الفلاح الطّبيّ، ومستشفى كوزمسيرج بارين الدّوليّ، وعيادة أستر، وعيادة إميرالد، ومركز آرتشر الطّبيّ على بعد مسافة قصيرة يمكن الوصول إليها بالسّيّارة. من أشهر المستشفيات القريبة من مدينة زايد هي مستشفى إن إم سي رويال مدينة خليفة، ومستشفى دانة الإمارات للنّساء والأطفال، ومستشفى الأهليّة.

الكنائس والمعابد والمساجد

إنّ الكنائس والمعابد والمساجد مبنيّة بشكل استراتيجيّ حول مدينة زايد وبداخلها. تشمل بعض المعالم الدّينيّة الشّهيرة كنيسة جميع القديسين الأنجليكانيّة، والكنيسة الأمريكية في أبو ظبي، وكنيسة القديس بولس قطاع مصفح، بالإضافة إلى مسجد غفران، ومسجد أدنوك، ومسجد عفراء، ومسجد آل مكتوم عيد المريخي. 

المدارس والجامعات

تقع المدرسة البريطانيّة الدّوليّة في أبو ظبي، ومدرسة فيرجينيا الدّوليّة الخاصّة، ومدرسة الشّارقة الأمريكيّة الدّوليّة على مقربة من المنطقة السّكنيّة. تقدّم هذه المدارس ذات السّمعة الطّيّبة مناهج معترف بها دوليًّا بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوّعة من اللّغات التّعليميّة، بما في ذلك الإنجليزيّة والعربيّة والإسبانيّة والفرنسيّة والألمانيّة. كما تضمّ المنطقة المجاورة مدارس أخرى كالمدرسة الأستراليّة في أبو ظبي، والمدرسة الحديثة الخاصّة، ومدرسة كاليفورنيا الأمريكيّة.

ثمّة العديد من الحضانات أيضًا في مدينة زايد للأطفال الصّغار كحضانة ماي بيبي (My Baby Nursery)، وحضانة نواز آرك (Noah’s Ark Nursery)، وحضانة كوتوالس ومونتيسوري (Kotwals Nursery & Montessori).

محلّات البقالة

تعدّ ليمار سوبرماركت (Lemar Supermarket) وهايد بارك سوبرماركت (Hyde Park Supermarket) والخزنة ستار غروسري (Al Khazna Star Grocery) من محلّات البقالة الشّهيرة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، بالإضافة إلى سلسلة المتاجر العالميّة كسبينس وكارفور. 

المواصلات ومواقف السّيّارات

تمّ تزويد المناطق داخل مدينة زايد في أبو ظبي بمساحات لركن السّيّارات لمزيد من راحة السّكّان وسهولة وصولهم إلى المكان المقصود. كما يحتوي كلّ مبنى أيضًا على مساحة لركن السّيّارات الخاصّة به.

وقد تمّ توفير العديد من وسائل النّقل العام لتنقّلات خالية من المتاعب، بما في ذلك خدمة السّكك الحديديّة عالية السّرعة والسّكك الحديديّة الإقليميّة والمواصلات والمترو.

طلب الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وارسال المعلومات المذكورة. وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المختص بالتواصل معكم قريباً.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

More

Zayed City (Khalifa City C)

Live the good life at Zayed City (Khalifa City C) with Bloom Living!

A community of serenity, yet dynamism, awaits as a key centerpiece in the Plan 2030. 

From schools and universities to healthcare centers, mosques, hotels, and government agencies, Zayed City (Khalifa City C) will house up to 370,000 residents upon its completion. The amenities are numerous, connected by a fully integrated transport system, and served by high-speed rail service. 

At the heart of the secured and peaceful Zayed City in Abu Dhabi lies 35 mosques, 2,790 residential plots, 45 gardens, and 15 schools, accessible to major roads, hotels, and supermarkets makingZayed City  an idealistic home for families.

Amenities

Mediterranean inspired architecture: villas, townhouses & apartments

Mediterranean inspired architecture: villas, townhouses & apartments

Wide range of parks: Agro park, dog park, yoga park, linear park, pool parks & kids play area and other greenbelt parks & trails

Wide range of parks: Agro park, dog park, yoga park, linear park, pool parks & kids play area and other greenbelt parks & trails

Leisure and entertainment facilities: lake, pools & recreation centres, swim club, lagoon pool club

Leisure and entertainment facilities: lake, pools & recreation centres, swim club, lagoon pool club

Retail and F&B outlets

Retail and F&B outlets

Outstanding international schools

Outstanding international schools

Self-sufficient and walkable community

Self-sufficient and walkable community

Pet-friendly community

Pet-friendly community

Neighbourhood retail center

Neighbourhood retail center

Tennis and all purpose sport courts

Tennis and all purpose sport courts

Wellness center / sports club

Wellness center / sports club

Mosques

Mosques

For Sale

Bloom Living

Living Moments... Making Memories Bloom Living, an integrated and inclusive community

Abu Dhabi

Benefits of Living in Zayed City Abu Dhabi

An exquisite lifestyle is guaranteed at Zayed City Abu Dhabi. Zayed City is an ideal location to maintain a healthy, safe day-to-day living but also is dynamic and active enough to maintain a fun living experience.

Life at Zayed City Abu Dhabi

Whether you are looking for shopping malls, fashion outlets, electronic stores, book, or department stores, or even just a place to hang out and have a good bite, Zayed City Abu Dhabi has them all with just a few minutes away from residential areas. Access the diverse leisure spots and activities.

Some of the most popular beaches are within 16 minutes away from Zayed City. And with just a few extra minutes, you arrive at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, , and Warner Bros World Abu Dhabi. Not to mention easy access to lush green gardens and health fitness and clubs. 

Other notable landmarks nearby are Al Maqta’a Fort, Wahat Al Karama, and Wathba Wetland.

Townhouses and Villas for Sale in Zayed City (Khalifa City C)

Buying townhouses or villas in Zayed City (Khalifa City C) is a true investment! If you are interested in owning a residential property. These residential properties have a flair for elegance, modernity, and spaciousness. Residential areas are strategically situated with Zayed City, giving you access to the many benefits that city offers while guaranteeing security and privacy.

Types of Townhouses and Villas in Zayed City (Khalifa City C)

You name it, and Zayed City (Khalifa City C) has it, townhouses and villas in different shapes, forms, and sizes, carefully tailored to meet the demands of modern-day yet luxurious lifestyles. Schools and nurseries, retail malls, clinics and hospitals, and other daily necessities are all within the vicinity or just a few minutes away. Not to mention, a combination of remarkable restaurants as well as beauty, health, and leisure establishments can be found just around the corner.

Plot areas start with a minimum of 16,000 sq. ft. and up to 30,000 sq. ft. with interiors that are carefully thought-out and designed, making each inch within your homes-to-be as useful as possible.

Benefits of buying a Villa in Zayed City (Khalifa City C)

Zayed City (Khalifa City C) is a bustling residential area with a variety of recreational and shopping opportunities. The community’s residential units offer all the amenities for a variety of lifestyles, including spectacular landmarks and convenient retail shops, top-tier universities and schools, and efficient transportation services. You would not want to miss out on such an appealing property investment option! 

Community Living in Zayed City, Abu Dhabi

Clinics and Hospitals in Zayed City

Healthcare and well-being is a core component of Zayed City. HealthPlus Family Clinic in Al-Forsan, Al Falah Healthcare Medical Mall, CosmeSurge-Bareen International Hospital, Aster Clinic, Emerald Clinic, and Archer Medical Centre are just a short drive away! Popular hospitals near Zayed City are NMC Royal Hospital Khalifa City, Danat Al Emarat Hospital for Women & Children and Ahalia Hospital.

Churches, Temples, and Mosques

Temples, Mosques, and Churches are strategically built around and within Zayed City; some popular religious landmarks include All Saints Anglican Church, The American Church of Abu Dhabi, and St. Paul’s Church Musaffah as well as Mosque Forgiveness, ADNOC Mosque, Afraa Mosque and Al Maktoum Eid Al Muraykhi Mosque. 

School and Universities

The British International School Abu Dhabi, Virginia International Private School, and Sharjah American International School are located within close proximity to the residents. These well reputable schools provide internationally recognized curricula with a variety of instructional languages, including English, Arabic, Spanish, French, and German.  Other schools in the vicinity are Australian School of Abu Dhabi, Modern Private School, and California American School.

There are several nurseries in Zayed City for toddlers, such as My Baby Nursery, Noah’s Ark Nursery, and Kotwals Nursery & Montessori. 

Supermarkets

Lemar Supermarket, Hyde Park Supermarket, and Al Khazna Star Grocery are popular supermarkets around the vicinity. So are international chains, such as Spinneys and Carrefour. 

Transportation and Parking Spaces

Areas within Zayed City in Abu Dhabi are supplied with parking spaces for greater convenience and accessibility. Each building also has its own parking spaces. 

Multiple modes of public transportation are provided for a hassle-free commute, including a high-speed rail service, regional rail, connections and metro.

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More