بي إف إم

الجودة في التفاصيل

بي إف إم هي شركة رائدة في تقديم الخدمات المتكاملة لإدارة المرافق، وتقديم حلول مخصصة شاملة للعملاء في القطاعات التجارية والتعليمية والترفيهية والسكنية والضيافة والتجزئة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نفخر بتقديم أفضل خدمات الصيانة والتنظيف وتصميم الحدائق والحراسة الأمنية والخدمات المنزلية وخدمات الانتقال والتجهيز الداخلي والخارجي. كما نقدم الخدمات الاستشارية لإدارة المرافق وإدارة الانتقال والخدمات التشغيلية.

الجودة في التفاصيل

وأطلقت بي إف إم، منصة الحلول الذكية التي تعتمد على تقنيات إنترنت الأشياء، لتتمكن من مراقبة الأصول العقارية التي تمتلكها الشركة والتحكم بها عن بُعد. حيث توفر هذه المنصة ثروة من المعلومات والبيانات التي تحقق قيمة إضافية للملاك والمستأجرين وفريق إدارة العقارات، الأمر الذي سيمكنهم من الاستفادة من مزايا عديدة تتمثل في تحديد خيارات الخدمات الأنسب لهم، وتوفير تكلفة الفواتير، والحصول على خدمات صيانة أكثر فعالية، وخلق بيئة أكثر أماناً للعيش والعمل.​​​​​​​

خدمات الشركات

نضمن تقديم خدمات ذات جودة عالية لعملائنا من الشركات، ليتمكنوا من التركيز على أعمالهم الأخرى بينما نهتم بكل ما يخص عمليات التنسيق العام وضمان الجودة.

الخدمات السكنية

من خلال خبرتنا الطويلة والمتنوعة في خدمة العقارات والمجتمعات السكنية أصبحنا بمثابة شركاء لعملائنا نقدم لهم قيمة إضافية، ونفهم احتياجاتهم التجارية والفردية، لنبني معاً علاقات قوية وطويلة الأمد وذات منفعة متبادلة.

خدمات بي إف إم المنزلية

يعمل فريق الخدمات المنزلية إلى جانب المطورين السكنيين وجمعيات الملاك وأصحاب العقارات من الأفراد، لتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات التي يحتاجون إليها بشكل منتظم وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الاستثنائية التي تفوق توقعاتهم

تغطي عقود الصيانة لدينا جميع خدمات الصيانة الميكانيكية والكهربائية والسباكة والتنظيف وإدارة الخدمات

خدمات الاستدامة

الاستدامة هي مسيرة نلتزم بها في كل خطوة لنا، ونحن هنا لنترك أثر إيجابي.

نلتزم برؤية 2030 من خلال غرس الممارسات المستدامة عبر جميع عملياتنا. نحن نضمن تقديم خدمة ممتازة تضيف قيمة لعملائنا وتساهم في الحد من انبعاثات الكربون من خلال المبادرات الخضراء.

طلب الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وارسال المعلومات المذكورة. وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المختص بالتواصل معكم قريباً.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

More

Bloom Facilities Management

Quality In Every
Details

Bloom Facilities Management is an integrated facility management service provider committed to delivering end-to-end, best-in-class comprehensive customized solutions to clients in the commercial, educational, leisure, residential, hospitality and retail sectors across the UAE. Bloom Facilities Management takes pride in providing memorable customer experiences through best-in-class maintenance, cleaning, landscaping, security guarding, home services, fit out and “move-in and out”​ services. Bloom Facilities Management offers facilities management consultancy, transition management to operational service delivery.

Quality In Every Details

Bloom Facilities Management is an industry pioneer in technology adoption through implementing an internet of things (IoT)-based, smart building technology system with deep and sustainable benefits for asset owners, operators and tenants. This system allows Bloom Properties to remotely monitor and control its assets, it takes the management of the properties to a new data-driven level that offers reliability, transparency, increased operational efficiency and overall energy consumption optimisation.

Corporate services

We ensure hassle-free service for our corporate customers. This means you can focus on your core business while we take care of the overall coordination, quality and value generation.

Residential Services

Our long and diverse experience serving residential properties and communities has turned us into value-creation partners. Being part of a developer umbrella ourselves, we understand the business and individual needs of our customers. We know the value of forming strong, long-term, mutually beneficial relationships.

Bloom Facilities Management Home Services ​​​​​

Our experienced and dedicated Home Services team works closely with residential developers, owners’ associations and individual property owners, to deliver the combination of services they most regularly require to the exceptional quality standards they expect.

Our fixed-term or one-off maintenance contracts can cover MEP maintenance, cleaning and specialised services management

Sustainability Services

Sustainability is a continuous journey that we are committed to, we are here to make an ‘IMPACT’.

We commit to the UAE vision 2030 by inculcating sustainable practices across our operations.

We deliver an excellent service and add value to our clients and help them reduce their carbon footprint through green initiatives

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More