بلووم للتعليم

تركز الشركة على تطوير ودعم الأجيال المستقبلية

 

 

تعد بلووم للتعليم إحدى الشركات التعليمية الرائدة في الدولة، حيث تقوم بإدارة مدارس وحضانات أطفال عالمية و متخصصة في مختلف أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نسعى لبناء أجيال المستقبل من خلال استثماراتنا مع في تطوير المنظومة التعليمية والتعاون مع أفضل الجهات التعليمية الدولية وإدارتنا لمجموعة مدارس تشارترد بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

كما نعمل على خلق بيئة غنية بالفرص والإيجابية ، لإكتشاف مهارات الطلاب المبتكرة. تهدف بلووم للتعليم للمساهمة في تطوير وتنمية القدرات الفكرية والجسدية والاجتماعية للأجيال القادمة وتأمين مستقبل مزدهر ومستدام لهم .

الأجيال القادمة

مدرسة برايتون كوليدج

عقدت بلووم للتعليم شراكة مع برايتون كوليدج في المملكة المتحدة لتطلق المدرسة البريطانية المستقلة والمتميزة في أبوظبي والعين ودبي. وحصلت"برايتون كوليدج" على أعلى تقييم على مستوى المملكة المتحدة بفضل نتائجها الأكاديمية المتميزة، وفي عام 2020 حصلت على لقب " أفضل مدرسة " في المملكة المتحدة من قبل جريدة سانداي تايمز The Sunday Times. كما صُنفت برايتون كوليدج أبوظبي من بين "أفضل 10 مدارس في الشرق الأوسط" وتم إدراجها ضمن قائمة أفضل "100 مدرسة خاصة في العالم" ، ضمن إصدار مجلة «سبيرز» البريطانية بالتعاون مع شركة «كارفاكس إديوكيشن» للاستشارات التعليمية. حصلت كل من برايتون كوليدج أبوظبي وبرايتون كوليدج العين على تصنيف “متميز” من قبل دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبوظبي ADEK, ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تحصل برايتون كوليدج دبي على تصنيف عالي خلال أول تقييم لها من قبل هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA) في وقت لاحق خلال العام 2022.

مدرسة دوايت

في عام 2018، افتتحت بلووم للتعليم الحرم الأول لمدرسة دوايت في الشرق الأوسط. وتشتهر هذه المدرسة باعتمادها لمنهاج البكالوريا الدولية، ولها فروع في لندن وسيول وشنغهاي، وتوفر مدرسة دوايت دبي مناهج للصفوف من رياض الأطفال وحتى الصف الثاني عشر، وبرامج السنوات الابتدائية والسنوات المتوسطة والبكالوريا الدولية.

مدارس الشراكات التعليمية

في عام 2019، منحت دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبوظبي بلووم للتعليم عقدًا لتشغيل وإدارة مدارس الشراكات التعليمية ذات المنهاج الأمريكي في مدينة العين. وتأتي هذه المدارس بهدف تقديم خيار تعليمي جديد ومختلف في الإمارة وذلك من خلال تبادل الخبرات بين القطاعين الحكومي والخاص وتطوير نظام تعليمي مستدام يسهم في إنشاء اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة وخلق بيئة تنافسية تُحسّن جودة الخدمات التعليمية في دولة الإمارات.

حضانات بلووم

تعد حضانات بلووم من أبرز الحضانات الرائدة في مجال تعليم المنهج البريطاني مع التركيز على العلوم والتكنولوجيا والرياضيات والفنون واللغة. نحن نهتم بتطوير مهارات الأطفال، فقد تم تجهيز الفصول الدراسية للحضانات بأحدث التقنيات التعليمية بهدف تعزيز النظام التعليمي المتميز والمبتكر . كما حصلت حضانات بلووم على تصنيف “متميز” من قبل دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبوظبي ADEK

طلب الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وارسال المعلومات المذكورة. وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المختص بالتواصل معكم قريباً.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

More

Education

Giving future generations the opportunity to achieve their maximum potential

Bloom Education operates globally recognized schools and nurseries in the UAE. As one of the region’s leading education companies, we support the development of future generations through our investments with best-in-class international education brands and our operations of UAE Charter Schools.

Our philosophy and approach centers on bringing the intellectual, physical, social, and emotional development opportunities to the UAE.

Through our offerings, we aim to cultivate an opportunity-rich, positive and fun environment where students can explore their highest potential whilst simultaneously sustaining the highest international standards.

Future Generations

Brighton College

Bloom Education partnered with Brighton College UK introducing the leading independent English National Curriculum school to Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Dubai. Brighton College UK has been recognised as the highest ranked co-educational school in the UK and in 2020 it was awarded the prestigious title of United Kingdom ‘School of the Decade’ by The Sunday Times. Brighton College Abu Dhabi has been ranked in the ‘Top 10 schools in the Middle East’ and is included in the list of the top ‘100 schools’ in the world, by the Spear's Schools Index in partnership with Carfax Education. Both Brighton College Al Ain and Brighton College Abu Dhabi have been awarded the highest rating of ‘Outstanding’ by the Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK). Brighton College Dubai is also expected to rank highly pending its first school inspection with the Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA) later this year in 2022.

Charter Schools

In 2019, ADEK awarded Bloom Education the contract to operate and manage American Curriculum Charter Schools in Al Ain. These Charter Schools are the outcome of a unique partnership between the government and the private sectors which provides international standards of education to public school students. This strategic partnership between the public and private sector stimulates an exceptional exchange of global experiences and supports the UAE national agenda to create a sustainable, knowledge-based, and competitive economy.

Bloom Nurseries

Bloom Nurseries is our leading British Curriculum nursery with a strong emphasis on science, technology, mathematics, arts and language. Bloom Nurseries are planned for optimal participation and inclusion. Our classrooms are equipped with the latest learning technologies and have been designed to enrich and foster positive learning experience. Through innovation and excellence, we nurture every aspect of our children’s potential. Bloom Nurseries have been awarded the highest rating of ‘Outstanding’ by the Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK).

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More