الضيافة

توفير أفضل وجهات الضيافة الفاخرة ،لتلبية احتياجات الحياة العصرية

تضم محفظة بلووم في قطاع الضيافة مجموعة متنامية من فنادق الخمس نجوم والشقق الفندقية المخدومة في أبوظبي، حيث تسعى بلووم بالشراكة مع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في قطاع الضيافة مثل ماريوت انترناشونال، إلى تقديم تجارب فاخرة منذ عام 2011. وتوفر الشركة من خلال فندق "إديشن أبوظبي" وفندق "ماريوت داون تاون أبوظبي" نحو 630 غرفة فندقية بما في ذلك 128 شقة تنفيذية.

دمج التصميم الكلاسيكي والمعاصر

ويعد فندق إديشن أبوظبي أحدث مشروع فندقي ضمن محفظة بلووم وأول فندق يحمل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "إديشن" في الشرق الأوسط. تتمتع فنادق "إديشن" بأعلى تقييم بين فنادق مجموعة ماريوت. ويضم فندق إديشن أبوظبي 198 غرفة تقدم أرقى معايير الراحة والفخامة وأعلى مستويات الخدمة الشخصية العصرية بالإضافة إلى خيارات الطعام والمشروبات والعروض الترفيهية الفريدة من نوعها.​​​​​​​

يقع“فندق ماريوت داون تاون أبوظبي ضمن مبنى "بلووم سنترال" متعدد الاستخدامات في منطقة استراتيجية في قلب العاصمة الإماراتية ويتألف من 25 طابقاً. ويتضمن الفندق 300 غرفة تقدم أرقى معايير الراحة والفخامة وأعلى مستويات الخدمة الشخصية العصرية بالإضافة إلى خيارات الطعام والمشروبات ونادي صحي ومركز اللياقة البدنية وغيرها.

استمتع بتجربة تمتزج بها الراحة والأناقة في فندق ماريوت داون تاون، أبوظبي. يتميز فندقنا ذو الخمس نجوم بخدمته الاستثنائية وموقعه المثالي الذي يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى الكورنيش، ومركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض، وجامع الشيخ زايد. بعد قضاء يوم في مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في أبوظبي، استكشف مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة في فندقنا الحديث، بما في ذلك حوض سباحة رائع على السطح ومركز للياقة البدنية مجهز بالكامل ونادٍ صحي هادئ.

في المساء، استمتع بالاسترخاء في واحد من مطاعمنا الشهيرة. يمكنك الاستجمام في غرف الإقامة ذات الديكور الأنيق والمفروشات المريحة والحمامات الرخامية الأنيقة. إذا كانت زيارتك بغرض العمل، فاستمتع بتخطيط الفعاليات عبر مساحة 26,000 قدم مربع وقاعة تتسع لـ 560 ضيف.

يقع فندق أبوظبي إديشن في وسط مدينة أبوظبي على الواجهة البحرية لمرسى البطين. يضم الفندق 198 غرفة، و57 شقة مخدومة، ومنافذ مأكولات ومشروبات مميزة، ومسبحين، ومركزين للياقة البدنية، ومنتجع صحي. يضم الفندق أيضًا مساحة تمتد على أكثر من 900 متر مربع مخصصة للاجتماعات والفعاليات بما في ذلك غرف اجتماعات وقاعات الاحتفالات وقاعة اجتماعات.

طلب الاتصال

يرجى تعبئة وارسال المعلومات المذكورة. وسيقوم أحد أعضاء فريق العمل المختص بالتواصل معكم قريباً.

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA وتطبق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة من موقع غوغل Google

More

Hospitality

Bringing you the ultimate lifestyle and relaxation destinations

With a rapidly growing portfolio of recognized 5-star hotels and luxury serviced hotel apartments in association with Marriott International, the world’s largest hotel company. Bloom has partnered with renowned operators in hospitality to offer lavish experiences since 2011. We boast over 630 guest rooms including 128 executive apartments in the UAE capital, including the Abu Dhabi EDITION and the Marriott Hotel Downtown Abu Dhabi.

Classic Meets Modern

The latest addition to our hospitality portfolio, the Abu Dhabi EDITION is a boutique hotel boasting the highest rating among the hotels under the Marriott International umbrella and is the first EDITION in the region. Featuring 198 keys, the Abu Dhabi EDITION offers unique upscale accommodation with personalized, friendly and modern service as well as a one-of-a-kind dining and entertainment venues.

Strategically located in the heart of the UAE capital specifically in the 25-storey mixed-use Bloom Central, the five-star Marriott Hotel Downtown Abu Dhabi boasts 300 rooms including a variety of premium facilities and amenities, F&B outlets, full-service spa, fitness center and more.

Experience a winning combination of convenience and elegance at Marriott Hotel Downtown, Abu Dhabi. Our ideally situated hotel features 5-star accommodations and exceptional service moments away from popular attractions. Enjoy easy access to the Corniche, Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and Sheikh Zayed Mosque from our premium location. After a day of sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, explore a wealth of amenities at our modern downtown hotel, including a spectacular rooftop pool, a fully equipped fitness center and a tranquil spa for your ultimate well-being.

In the evening, relax at one of our well-known restaurants boasting international cuisine in a contemporary rooftop lounge. Retreat to expansive accommodations with stylish décor, pillowtop bedding and sleek marble bathrooms. If visiting for business, enjoy planning events in over 26,000 square feet with room for up to 560 guests.

The Abu Dhabi EDITION is situated in the downtown district on the waterfront of Al Bateen Marina. The hotel features 198 guest rooms and 57 exclusively serviced residences, unique food and beverage outlets, two pools, two state-of-the-art fitness centres and a spa. The hotel also has over 900 square metres of meeting and event space including several meeting studios, ballrooms and a boardroom.

Request a Callback

Please fill in your contact details and submit. A member of our team will contact you shortly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More